Ohiolink Book Depository Program

Program Links and Resources

Program Homepage

Organization Homepage

Members List

Progam MOU

Located within Ohio this is a statewide system of five book repositories. These are: Northeastern Ohio Cooperative Regional Library Depository, Northwest Ohio Regional Book Depository, Ohio State U Library Book Depository, Southeast Ohio Regional Library Depository, and Southwest Ohio Regional Library Depository (SWORD). Content is available to OSU and OhioLINK patrons but not to the public.

Country: USA

Operating Details

Status: Operational

Archive Type: Print

Format Archived: Mixed

Selection: OSU's low-use library materials.

Retention Period: Permanent

Ownership: Original owner

This page was last updated 06/13/2017